Home Page

Dr Radcliffe's General Election

Click on the link below to see the photos from the Year 6 Election!


See below who represented each party and won the vote!


Torin Holmes - Liberal Democrats

Owen Henney - Labour

Lucian Paull - Green Party

Oscar Tanner - Plaid Cymru

Ben Browning - Scottish National Party

Zack Ibrahim - Conservatives


TOP 3:

3rd Place - Labour

2nd Place: Liberal Democrats

1st Place- Conservatives